Badminton trophy for women


Ratchanok Inthanon, our athlete, won women’s title inside the SGC All Thailand Badminton Game game titles 2009. It absolutely was her first national title since she got the Runner-Up last year. She also was recorded the youngest player, 14 years of age, within the Roll of Recognition.Ms. Kamala Thongkorn, the best option of Banthongyod Badminton School, pointed out, &ldquoThis may be the initial single trophy that people got by using this tournament. We’re happy from this. Really the only trophy has numerous meaning for individuals. Each year, we always get men’s double and mixed double trophy. The following factor, hopefully that we’ll get men’s single and women’s double this season we’d the runner-up by Chayanit Chaladchalame.&rdquoThe next competitions Ratchanok might have in October would be the Victor-Chiangmai-Bangkok Open 2009 from October 18 to 25, 2009, and World Junior Championship 2009 in Johor Bahru, Malaysia from October 23 to November 1.Title: Ratchanok Inthanon
Nickname: May
Birth date: Feb 5, 1995
Host to Birth: Roiet, Thailand
Kind of Match: Women’s Singles
Current Education: Kasintorn Acedemy (Grade 9)
Club: Banthongyod Badminton School
Sponsor: Victor

Badminton trophy for women Badminton trophy for women

Top Accomplishments:

Champion SGC All Thailand Badminton Game game titles 2009, Bangkok (Women Single)
Champion Ciputra Hanoi Vietnam Worldwide Challenge 2009, 21st to 26th April (Women Single)
Champion Asia Junior Sports Exchange Games 2008, Tokyo, japan, japan, japan Japan, August 25-Sep (Teams under 16 years)
Champion YONEX-SUNRISE Badminton Asia Youth 2008, August 4-10. (Teams, Lady Double, Women Single)
Champion 41St Annual Worldwide Children’s Games Reykjavik 2007, Iceland, June 20-25. (Team, Women Double)
Champion Cheers Youth Worldwide 2007, December 22. (Girls’ Doubles Under fifteen years)
Runner-up Cheers Youth Worldwide 2007, December 22. (Girls’ Single Under fifteen years)

Incoming search terms:

  • badminton championship trophy that is only for women Which is it
  • only women badminton trophy